#TONIGHT Bex Rocks takeover! 3 Hours of hard ‘n heavy tuneage, played LOUD!

It’s a Bex Rocks takeover! 3 Hours of hard ‘n heavy tuneage, played LOUD!
7pm BST / 8pm CET / 2pm EDT
http://ow.ly/RKzHl

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s